Contacto



Culiacan, Sinaloa. Sucursal Bravo


Surtidora Electrica del Noroeste SA de CV, Tel: (667), mail: bravo@sensa.com.mx RFC: SEN840615-5U8

La Paz, B.C.S


Calle Chiapas 3290-3 Col: Las Garzas C.P: 23070 Tel: (612) 12-94-196 mail: lapaz@sensa.com.mx RFC: SEN-840615-5U8

Culiacan, Sinaloa. Bella Vista-Cedis


Carretera a Culiacancito #8333-A Tel: 9 92 16 51, 9 92 16 52 mail: sensa@sensa.com.mx

Ensenada, B.C.N

Calle Castillo N. 230 Zona Centro C.P: 22800 Tel: (646) 1763540 mail: ensenada@sensa.com.mx RFC: SEN840615-5U8.

Culiacan, Sinaloa. Insurgentes


Insurgentes #831 Sur Centro Sinaloa Tel: (667) 7147050 mail: sensa@sensa.com.mx

Mexicali, B.C.N


Blvd. Lázaro Cardenas #1377 Col. Independencia C.P.21290 Tel: (686) 5655526, 5640646 y 5676502 mail: mexicali@sensa.com.mx RFC: SEN840615-5U8

Hermosillo, Sonora


Blvd. José María Morelos #267 Col. Loma Linda C.P: 83150 Tel: (662) 215 62 82, 2 10 72 93, 2 15 46 79, con 3 líneas Fax 2 15 69 9 mail: hermosillo@sensa.com.mx

Tijuana, B.C.N


Callejón del Carmen #3765, Col 20 de noviembre C.P: 22430 Tel: (664) 6814028 mail: tijuana@sensa.com.mx RFC: SEN840615-5U8

Nogales, Sonora


SENSA Surtidora Electrica, S.A. DE C.V. Blvd. Luis Donaldo Colosio No. 4100 Bodega No. 7, Col. Encinos, C.P: 84064 TELS (01 631) 314 6025, (01 631) 319 2416 mail: nogales@sensa.com.mx RFC: SSE-891128-MB9

Contactanos

Su opinión es importante